My View on the Presidential Elections

Well its been a long time coming but im back and I’ve been following the news lately, this Stuff about all you people wanting Donald Trump for President?? Seriously? What presidential Quality do you see in this man? I do not see any..Sure he has a lot of money but he’s not going to put all that into this country!. Sure he talks on some political points. but then so does all the other candidates. They have a list of acceptable topics to focus on in public discussions people! so Tell seriously…What is it that makes you! want to vote for him…???  Now don’t get me wrong I don’t see any other Candidate doing any different, there all out for popularity with the masses instead of bringing insight to our futures in this country. and telling us what they’ve done in the past for this country and what there going to do in the future for this country!!!

